1. Go to your event menu and select Details
2. Select Edit Details.
3. Scroll down to the General Settings section, check the box next to Quick Registration and then click Save Details at the bottom of the window.
Enabling this function means that the confirm details/checkout page is skipped, so the process is to submit the registration and then be taken straight to the Thanks for registering page.